Organisation Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Alters- und Pflegeheim "Inseli" 062 386 20 00 info@altersheim-inseli.ch
Ausgleichskasse des Kantons Solothurn 032 686 22 00 info@akso.ch
Fahrdienst Rotkreuz 079 962 02 04  
Krebsliga Kanton Solothurn 032 628 68 10 info@krebsliga-so.ch
Lungenliga Solothurn 032 628 68 28 info@lungenliga-so.ch
Mütter-Väterberatung Thal-Gäu    
Pro Audito Region Olten 062 213 88 44 sekretariat@proaudito-olten.ch
Pro Infirmis Olten 058 775 21 80 olten@proinfirmis.ch
Pro Juventute Thal-Gäu 062 391 33 68 thal-gaeu@projuventute.ch
Pro Senectute Kanton Solothurn 032 626 59 79 solothurn@so.pro-senectute.ch
Schweizerische Stiftung für das cerebral gelähmte Kind 031 308 15 15 cerebral@cerebral.ch
Schweizerisches Rotes Kreuz Kanton Solothurn 062 207 02 44 info.olten@srk-solothurn.ch
Spitex Seeblick in Balsthal/Solothurn 043 960 05 05 info@spitexseeblick.ch
Spitex Thal 062 391 15 85 info@spitex-thal.ch
Tagesstätte Spitex Thal 062 391 15 85 tagesstaette@spitex-thal.ch
Zweckverband Sozialregion Thal-Gäu 062 531 01 00 info@sozialregion.ch


Gedruckt am 18.06.2019 13:06:26